Make your own free website on Tripod.com
The Young Ones!
Home | Reunion 2004 | Biography | Past Shows | Photo Album
Past Shows

Past Shows:

September, 2002:

Saturday, September 7 @ The Apple Peach Festival, Acushnet, Massachusetts - No cover!

Tuesday, September 17 (Holiday's cd release party!) @ The Call, 15 Elbow Street, Providence, Rhode Island w/Swizzle & Holiday - $5 cover!

Thursday, September 26 @ The Green Room, 145 Clifford Street, Providence, Rhode Island w/Jon Tierney And The Truth - $5 cover!

October, 2002:

Thursday, October 31 @ The Goldmine, Dyke Street, Providence, Rhode Island w/The Problem, The Haymakers & Sasquatch And The Sick-A-Billies - No cover!

November, 2002:

Friday, November 22 @ The Green Room, 145 Clifford Street, Providence, Rhode Island w/Jeri And The Jeepsters & Sasquatch And The Sick-A-Billies - $5 cover!

Saturday, November 23 @ Jake's Bar And Grille, 373 Richmond Street, Providence, Rhode Island w/The Raging Teens - No cover!

December, 2002:

Thursday, December 26 @ The Green Room, 145 Clifford Street, Providence, Rhode Island w/The Pull-Tabs, The Mai Tai Serenaders & Lousianna Hayride - $7 cover!

January, 2003:

Friday, January 10 (The Charms cd release party!) @ TT The Bears Place, 10 Brookline Street, Central Square, Cambridge, Massachusetts w/The Coffin Lidds, The Charms & The Raging Teens - $8 cover!

Friday, January 17 @ The Met Cafe, 130 Union Street, Providence, Rhode Island w/Ellison & The Haymakers - $6 cover!

February, 2003:

Saturday, February 8 @ Schemdley's Pub, 847 Stafford Road, Storrs, Connecticut w/9TH Wave - No cover!

Monday, Febraury 10 @ The Rodeo Bar, 375 3rd avenue, New York City,  New York w/The Jimmy Nations Combo - No cover!

March, 2003:

Wednesday, March 5, @ Ralph's Diner, 95 Prescott Street, Worcester, Massachusetts w/The Sick-A-Billies - No cover!

Sunday, March 9, @ The Plough And Stars, 912 Massachusetts Avenue, Cambridge, Massachusetts w/The Twilight Ranchers - No cover!

Sunday, March 23 @ The Plough And Stars, 912 Massachusetts Avenue, Cambridge, Massachusetts w/The Twilight Ranchers - No cover!

April, 2003:

Saturday, April 5 @ Jake's Bar And Grille, 373 Richmond Street, Providence, Rhode Island w/The Peasants - No cover!

Sunday, April 6 @ The Plough And Stars, 912 Massachusetts Avenue, Cambridge, Massachusetts w/The Sick-A-Billies - No cover!

Thursday, April 10 @ EL N' GEE, 86 Golden Street, New London, Connecticut w/The Sick-A-Billies - No cover!

Sunday, April 20 (Easter) @ The Plough And Stars, 912 Massachusetts Avenue, Cambridge, Massachusetts w/The Sick-A-Billies - No cover!

Thursday, April 24 @ The Call, 15 Elbow Street, Providence, Rhode Island w/Nate Gibson And The Gas House Gang & The Sick-A-Billies - $4 cover!

May, 2003:

Saturday, May 10 @ The Met Cafe, 130 Union Street, Providence, Rhode Island w/Seks Bomba & The Blackstone Valley Sinners - $ 7 cover!

Friday, May 23 (9TH Wave's cd release party!) @ Station 58, 58 Brainard Street, New London, Connecticut w/Jason James & 9TH Wave - No cover!

Saturday, May 24 @ TT The Bear's Place, 10 Brookline Street, Central Square, Cambridge, Massachusetts w/Lenny & The Piss Poor Boys, Cave Catt Sammy & The Raging Teens - $8 cover!

June, 2003:

Sunday, June 29 @ The Plough And Stars, 912 Massachusetts Avenue, Cambridge, Massachusetts w/The Sick-A-Billies - No cover!

July, 2003:

Friday, July 4 @ Ralph's Diner, 95 Prescott Street, Worcester, Massachusetts w/Through The Keyhole Burlesque & The Sick-A-Billies - $5 cover!

Saturday, July 12 @ Jake's Bar & Grille, 373 Richmond Street, Providence, Rhode Island w/Randy Pinto & The Galactic Boots, The Young Americans, The Sick-A-Billies, Mark Cutker & The Dino Club & The Haymakers - No cover!

Friday, July 18 @ The Road Agents Rockabilly Rumble, 148 Roberts Street, Elks Lodge, East Hartford, Connecticut w/The Sick-A-Billies, The Twilight Drifters & Nick Curran & The Nitelifes - No cover!

Saturday, July 26 (The Haymakers cd release party) @ The Living Room, 23 Rathbone Street, Providence, Rhode Island w/Radio Wallpaper, The Haymakers & The Sick-A-Billies - $5 cover!

May, 2004:
 
Friday, May 28, 2004 (reunion show) @ The Green Room, 145 Clifford Street, Providence, Rhode Island w/The Demon Truckers & Dana Stewart & The Old Howards - The show starts @ 10PM - $6 cover!
 
Sunday, May 30, 2004 (encore performance) @ Cafe ZUZU, 472/480 Massachusetts Avenue, Central Square, Cambridge, Massachusetts - 10PM - No cover!